EE wrestlers bring home the GOLD!

2014 EE team at State38 EE wrestlers qualified for the Missouri USA State Tournament. Six of them brought home individual gold medals. Congratulation to these 2014 State Champions: Kyle Prewitt, Adam Hellebusch, Evan Winder, Jackson Henson, Brock Mauller, and Jarrett Jacques. A complete list of EE state qualifiers can be found on the State Tournament Results page.

The EE wrestling team also earned two team titles: Second place in the AAA division (large teams) and 14/under age group State Champions!

Eierman Elite Wrestling – The Original Scramblers!

15690038_modifiedYouth wrestlers, high school wrestlers, college wrestlers (NJCAA Junior College through NCAA Div 1) and international competitors have learned scrambling from Mike Eierman. Mike has been teaching his unique style of wrestling in Mid-Missouri since 2004. Names like Ben Askren (NCAA Champion and Olympian) and J’Den Cox (4x HS State Champion and nationally ranked college wrestler) have learned and incorporate Mike’s teachings into their wrestling. Learn how to scramble and dominate any position from one of the original scramblers, Mike Eierman.

See the FAQ page and the Camps page for more details.