EE wrestlers bring home the GOLD!

2014 EE team at State38 EE wrestlers qualified for the Missouri USA State Tournament. Six of them brought home individual gold medals. Congratulation to these 2014 State Champions: Kyle Prewitt, Adam Hellebusch, Evan Winder, Jackson Henson, Brock Mauller, and Jarrett Jacques. A complete list of EE state qualifiers can be found on the State Tournament Results page.

The EE wrestling team also earned two team titles: Second place in the AAA division (large teams) and 14/under age group State Champions!

Blast from the past!

Here is the EE highlight video from 2006 and 2007. I am sure you will recognize many EEW faces…they just look a bit younger! All the EEW highlight videos from 2006 – 2010 can be viewed or downloaded on the EEW highlight videos page.


Congratulations J’den Cox

Eierman Elite alumni wrestlers continue to have great success in college! Congratulations J’den Cox on your 2014 MAC Championship Title! Check out this video from FloWrestling after J’den’s championship finals win. There is a lot of good advice for young wrestlers in this interview. Watch it!

Watch the match below. Listen for the Mike Eierman shout out at the 7:47 mark.

Watch more videos on Flowrestling

EE High School Wrestlers Invited to the EE Room on Sunday

Mike wants all of the EE high school alumni wrestlers out to the EE room on Sunday (2-23-14) about noon. Come out and celebrate the end of an incredible high school wrestling season with Mike and the EE family.

Congratulations to the 12 EE alumni who have made it to the State Finals…the list is impressive! More than 20% (1 in 5) 2013 Missouri High School state finals matches across all classes have an EE alumni wrestler!

The OriginalJosiah Kline
Devan Richter
Frankie Falotico
Jaydin Clayton
Jason Kiehne
Logan Mudd
Austin Gerth
Grant Leeth
Cole Kemna
Will Tindal
Zach Benner
Cody Maly

See everyone Sunday at noon! 

1 2 3 5